EmpressTyres.com Unit 6, Accrington Trade Park, Electricity Street, Accrington, BB5 1DD. 01254 236609
Google reviews for EmpressTyres.com
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service

Trish Lee - October 2020

This was my first experience of ordering and arranging tyre fitting with Empress Tyres. I had 2 tyres fitted this morning and would highly recommend this Company. The service and attention to detail was excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending to friends and will return in the future.

Bernadette - October 2020

As always excellent service , good price, good choice, and advice given , why go anywhere else

Clive Singleton - September 2020

Excellent customer service as everyone who works there is friendly and professional. My car was ready within the time frame agreed. Great price for new tyres and balancing. A***.

Cathryn Leigh - June 2020

Would not go anywhere else for tyres first class service every time. Well done Debbie and the team.

Gillian Hudston - May 2020

I can not fault the service and efficiency from Debbie and her team. My car was fitted with four new tyres at home quickly and tidily. The fitter, Chris, was very friendly and professional. Very good experience and will not hesitate to use Empress again.

Liz - May 2020

Professional and friendly service, clear communication and responsive from Debbie. Delighted that my needs were supported and my car tyre replaced at home was an unexpected delight. The fitter was on time friendly and very tidy. In all wonderful service and I would definitely use again and recommend to all my family and friends.

Phillipa Winter - May 2020

Great communication and prompt service

Paul McCarthy - May 2020

First class service - excellent communication from start to finish - thank you look forward to using you again

David Dutton - April 2020

Good service. Quality workmanship. Reasonable prices.

Daniel Armitage - March 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Accrington:

Accrington, Church, Clayton-Le-Moors, Huncoat, Rishton, Gt Harwood, Oswaldtwistle, Baxenden, Rising Bridge, Haslingden, Blackburn, Darwen, Padiham, Burnley, Colne, Nelson, Whalley, Clitheroe,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]