EmpressTyres.com Unit 6, Accrington Trade Park, Electricity Street, Accrington, BB5 1DD. 01254 236609
Google reviews for EmpressTyres.com
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent customer service as everyone who works there is friendly and professional. My car was ready within the time frame agreed. Great price for new tyres and balancing. A***.

Cathryn Leigh - June 2020

Would not go anywhere else for tyres first class service every time. Well done Debbie and the team.

Gillian Hudston - May 2020

I can not fault the service and efficiency from Debbie and her team. My car was fitted with four new tyres at home quickly and tidily. The fitter, Chris, was very friendly and professional. Very good experience and will not hesitate to use Empress again.

Liz - May 2020

Professional and friendly service, clear communication and responsive from Debbie. Delighted that my needs were supported and my car tyre replaced at home was an unexpected delight. The fitter was on time friendly and very tidy. In all wonderful service and I would definitely use again and recommend to all my family and friends.

Phillipa Winter - May 2020

Great communication and prompt service

Paul McCarthy - May 2020

First class service - excellent communication from start to finish - thank you look forward to using you again

David Dutton - April 2020

Good service. Quality workmanship. Reasonable prices.

Daniel Armitage - March 2020

I ordered the tyre I wanted late on a sunday and the tyre was there for me by 08.00 on the Monday. Staff were very helpful and friendly and changed my tyre within 30 minutes

Ben Moore - March 2020

No complaints at all, done in time at reasonable price

Gillian Lee - November 2019

Internet prices and warm, friendly, personal service from a bricks-and-mortar family owned business. I used Empress several years ago when I worked in Accrington and I'm very happy to say standards haven't slipped one bit. As from previous experience the quality of service is excellent with attention to detail I've not experienced elsewhere. Having recently picked up a new (to me) car with a mish-mash of tyre brands I wanted a matching set of tyres at the right price, and I wanted to keep the old tyres just in case the unexpected happens and one of the new set is damaged beyond repair. When I went to pick the car up the old tyres had been placed inside on plastic sheeting to protect the interior, something I hadn't asked for but a pleasant surprise nonetheless. I was also given a rundown of the work carried out and any observations noted. Turns out I have one rim with a slightly distorted inner lip and while nobody wants to hear news like that it's better to know, and the wheel had been successfully balanced and deemed fit for continued use so all is well but I know to keep an eye on it and possibly look for a replacement rim at some point. The staff are knowledgeable, treat your car with care and respect, and are very accommodating if you have particular requirements. I could only get over on a Saturday and unfortunately the booking system showed no available Saturday appointments but they managed to squeeze me in anyway. If there is a negative (and this isn't a criticism of Empress) a proper job takes time and, I'd have to say there isn't much to do in Accrington while you're waiting. There's a nearby Vue cinema if there's something showing worth watching, plenty of places to grab something to eat and there's an Asda a couple of minutes walk from Empress, but Accrington has sadly lost most of the interesting shops which gave it the character it had years ago. Will I be going back? Yes. Anyone who offers quality service like this at a great price deserves repeat business, and Empress offer all of the above in my opinion.

Steve R. - November 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Accrington:

Accrington, Church, Clayton-Le-Moors, Huncoat, Rishton, Gt Harwood, Oswaldtwistle, Baxenden, Rising Bridge, Haslingden, Blackburn, Darwen, Padiham, Burnley, Colne, Nelson, Whalley, Clitheroe,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]